Appendix A:

List of Regional Coordinated Council Participants

The Regional Coordinated Council consists of representation from local agencies as well as participation of individuals with disabilities, older adults, and members of the general public. More information about the Regional Coordinated Council is available upon request by contacting

Name	Agency
Jeannette Wierzbicki	OMEGA
Kevin Buettner	OMEGA
Lisa Duvall	OMEGA
Megan Carmel	OMEGA
Sean Sammon	OMEGA
Chuck Dyer	ODOT Office of Transit
Olivia Hook	ODOT Office of Transit
Macie Moore	ODOT Office of Transit
Todd Barstow	ODOT Office of Transit
Blake Williams	ODOT Office of Transit
Greg Gurney	ODOT District 11
Michael Hess	Guernsey County Senior Citizens Center
Shon Gress	Guernsey County Senior Citizens Center
Troy McCollister	Muskingum County JFS
Sonja Leggett	Carroll County Transit
Vicky Peoples	Carroll County Transit
Tonya Myers	Carroll County Senior Center
Deb Hill	Columbiana County Mobility Manager (CAAofCC)
Shari Green	CARTS
Peggy Hickenbottom	National Church Residences
Isaac Terrett	National Church Residences
Tomicka Hill	National Church Residences
Shannon Hursey	Carroll, Harrison, Guernsey Tuscarawas County MM
Cheryl Wetzel	Tuscarawas County Senior Center
Rakesh Sharma	BELOMAR
James Benner	BELOMAR
Joe Krocker	Tuscarawas County JFS
Sandy Burrier	Tuscarawas County JFS
Karen Couch	Harrison Co Transit
Maggie White	Harrison Co Transit
Brian Keith	Starlight
Ada Mears	Society for Equal Access, Inc.
Kevin Hannahs	Society for Equal Access, Inc.
Julie Price	Tuscarawas Board of Developmental Disabilities
Nate Kamben	Tuscarawas Board of Developmental Disabilities
Drew Litty	Tuscarawas Board of Developmental Disabilities
Carol Baker	Area Agency on Aging, Region 9
Jim Endly	Area Agency on Aging, Region 9
····· -·····	

Agency Representation

Valerie Shaw	Coshocton County Coordinated Transportation Agency
Tracy Haines	Coshocton County Mobility Manager (CCCTA)
Nic Carey	Coshocton County Coordinated Transportation Agency
Tracey DeMattio	Horizons Rural Public Transit
Donna Merrill	Horizons Rural Public Transit
Judy Owings	PrimeTime Office on Aging – Jefferson County
Howard Stewart	SEAT
Andrea Thompson	SEAT
Cookie (Alex) West	Jefferson County Board of Developmental Disabilities
Tracey Thomas	JeffCo Services
Brittany Wood	Holmes County Board of Developmental Disabilities
Lori Balvin	Holmes County Board of Developmental Disabilities
Marianne Mader	Holmes County Board of Developmental Disabilities
Nick Homrighausen	Harrison County CIC
Tom Hvizdos	EORTA/OVRTA
Lisa Weishar	EORTA/OVRTA
Tim Turner	Steel Valley RTA
Dave Snelting	, ВНЈМРС
Mike Paprocki	BHJMPC
Panini Chowdhury	внјмрс
, Mark Henne	внјмрс
Kate Offenberger	Carroll County JFS
Arnie Oliver	Holmes County Planning Commission
Paula Norman	Belmont-Harrison Career Center
Karen D'Anniballe	Checker Cab/ASI
Bob Herceg	Checker Cab/ASI
Jeannine Sawon	TranSmart USA
Robert Sterling	Harrison County Engineer
Jerry Olack	Neffs FD
Doug Crabtree	Harrison County EMS
Andy Brooks	OVESC
Chris Keylor	OVESC
Dave Snyder	Martins Ferry EMS
Cory Campanizzi	Belmont College
Brad Hollingsworth	Muskingum Valley ESC
Jed McCoy William Dent	Coshocton County DJFS The ABCD Inc.
Monty (Homaundre) Pender	The ABCD Inc.
Beth Rupert-Warren	Coleman Services Inc.
Vince Gianangeli	Belmont County JFS
Annie Yontz	Quality Care Partners
Ken Nice	Jefferson County Veteran Services
Michael McBride	Senior Services of Belmont County
Gary Armitage	Senior Services of Belmont County

Derek Platow	CTS Software
Thomas Hess	Ohio DoDD – Employment First Program

In addition to participants listed above, the Regional Coordinated Council also included representation of older adults, people with disabilities, and members of the general public. In addition to hosting a planning committee, OMEGA and other Regional Coordinated Council members also conducted a wide variety of activities designed to increase involvement of community stakeholders in identifying community resources, addressing community needs, and setting goals and priorities. More information about the efforts that occurred is available upon request. To request additional information please contact:

Sean Sammon, Transit Planner/Regional Coordinator

OMEGA

740-439-4471 ext. 212

ssammon@omegadistrict.org